'Total Nuclear Annihilation Soundtrack Cassette

'Total Nuclear Annihilation Soundtrack Cassette
Click to enlarge

More images

Click to enlarge
Price: $14.95
Product ID : TNA_Cassette
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Official Total Nuclear Annihilation soundtrack on cassette tape! 

This album contains all of the reactor songs from Spooky Pinball's Total Nuclear Annihilation pinball machine.  All custom artwork was created by Matt Andrews, the original artist for TNA.

Track List Side A:
  • Total Nuclear Annihilation
  • Alpha Particles (Remastered)
  • Inroads
  • Heat Exchanger
  • Steam Generator

Track List Side B:
  • Turning Point
  • Power Grid
  • Ninteen Eighty Something
  • The Armics
  • Last Mission

All music written and produced by Scott Danesi.

Copyright Scott Danesi/TechnoMF Records 2018.